Menu
Google Translate
Google Search

Woodbridge Junior School

Happy Children Inspired to Learn

Eagles 2022-2023

Friday 3rd February- Our Woodbridge Values winners for responsibility.

Tuesday 31st Jan - Preparing our bread to see how mould grows!

Monday 30th January. In History this was our task. Eight of us chose to defend our village against the Vikings. There were 22 in the “surrender” camp!

We are so proud of the girls who won this trophy playing football! Well done Errin, Layla and Jess!

Friday 27th January _ Our fantastic Woodbridge Values winners for respect.

Friday 20th January - We are SO proud of Charlie, Drew and Elliot. They represented our school in the Futsal competition and showed real team spirit!

Friday 20th January- Friday 20th January- Our Woodbridge Values winners for “Respect”.

Tuesday 17th January - Miss H put her feet up in Geography and let the pupils teach the lesson on Digimaps!

Friday 13th January- Our “Confidence “ values winners.

Monday 9th January - Reconstruction Relay. A fun activity to introduce our History topic “Were the Vikings really vile?”

Spring Term 1

Friday 16th Dec. Our wonderful Woodbridge Values winners.

Tuesday 13th December- Science investigation time!

Still image for this video

Tuesday 6th Dec- Musical geniuses in the making!

Tuesday 22nd Nov - What’s not to like - experimenting with electrical circuits!

Still image for this video

Friday 18th Nov World Cup teams allocated!

Friday 18th Nov Celebrating Children in Need

Friday 18th Nov - Woodbridge Values winners.

Wednesday 16th November- Working hard creating games in Computing using the Scratch Programme!

Friday 11th November - Woodbridge Winners for Creativity

Tuesday 8th November- Balancing and sequences in gymnastics.

Still image for this video

More sequences!

Still image for this video

Friday 4th November - Our Woodbridge Values winners for confidence.

Friday 4th November - Looking forward to Earth Cookies at break time! Thanks Aidan.

Tuesday 1st November- working hard in Art.

Friday 21st October - The Eagles proudly present their Class Councillors. Meet Mollie-May and Nilan.

Friday 21st October- Fantastic Four reward. Hot chocolate around the fire!

Friday 21st October- Our wonderful Woodbridge Values winners.

Thursday 20th October. Our letters ready for posting!

Monday 17th October- These wonderful Eagles were invaluable helping at the Year 2 parents’ open evening last week. Well done!

Wednesday 12th October - Delicious Earth cakes made by Layla!

Monday 10th Fossil hunting in Science.

Monday 10th October - We’ve had a great day eating our homework! Bella made Arctic biscuits and Freya made solar system cakes! Both delicious!

Friday 7th October- We can’t wait for break-time when we get to eat the delicious biscuits Cade has made for his homework!

Friday 7th October - These wonderful pupils are the first to receive a pen licence this year in the whole school!

Friday 7th October- Our Woodbridge Values winners for Respect. Well done!

Monday 3rd October - Look at these delicious biscuits Isabella made for her homework!

Wednesday 28th September- look at our fantastic photos from The Deep. What a brilliant place to visit.

Friday 30th September- Our Science lesson on Adaptation and Evolution. Such fun...such a mess!!!!

Friday 30th Sept - Our wonderful Woodbridge Values winners.

Top