Google Translate
Google Search

Woodbridge Junior School

Happy Children Inspired to Learn

Who's Who

Ms Emma Hanson - Headteacher

Mrs Ely  -   Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Slater - SENCO 

Mrs Kerry - School Business Manager

Mrs Turner - Pastoral Lead


Office Staff

Mrs Lineker - School Business Officer

Mrs Hunt - School Business Officer


Teaching Staff

Mrs Gallimore- Foxes Class  Year 3

Miss Wong - Squirrels Year 3

Mrs Ely - Rabbits Class Year 4

Mr Rowe  - Badgers Class Year 4

Miss Hampson - Hedgehogs Class Year 5

Miss Hare - Otters Class Year 5

Miss Higton - Eagles Class  Year 6

Mrs Gratton Mrs Slater - Owls Class Year 6

Mrs Cresswell - PPA Teacher



Teaching Assistants and Support Staff

Mrs Smalley Y6 TA, Breakfast and After School Club Leader

Mrs Mitchell - Emotional Health and Wellbeing Team, Positive Play Leader, 1:1 SEND support

Mrs White - Y4 TA, Forest Schools Lead, Speech and Language Support, Occupational Therapy Support

Mrs Christodoulou - 1:1 SEND Support, Physical Literacy

Miss Jones - 1:1 SEND Support, Nurture staff, Positive Play worker

Miss Coughlan - 1:1 SEND Support

Mrs Clarke - 1:1 SEND Support, Forest Schools staff, Sport and Activity Lead

Miss Wallace - SEND support Y4, Nurture staff  

Mr Simpson - 1:1 SEND support, Forest Schools staff

Miss Shirley - 1:1 SEND support, Forest Schools staff

Mrs Brown - Y5 SEND support

Mrs Hunt - Y4 SEND support


Midday Supervisors

Miss Marriott

Miss Jones

Mrs Castledine

Miss Coughlan

Mrs Bunkle
Mrs Hunt

Mrs Clarke

Miss Shirley

Mrs Brown


Site Supervisor and Cleaners

Mr  Kerry - Site Supervisor

Mrs Moore - Cleaner

Mrs Belton, Mr Pace - temporary caretaker



Governing Body

Mary Kerry - Staff

David Taylor -  Co-opted Governor

Kate Allcock -  Vice Chair Parent Governor

Kerry Price - Parent Governor

Steve Marshall-Clarke - Co-opted Governor

Sharon Bell - Chair, Co-opted Governor

Diana Riley - Clerk to Governors




Come and meet the staff at our school.

Woodbridge staff