Menu
Google Translate
Google Search

Woodbridge Junior School

Happy Children Inspired to Learn

Daily Learning

Friday 3rd July

Friday 3rd July 1

Reading

Reading 1

Thursday 2nd July

Thursday 2nd July 1

Reading

Reading 1

Wednesday 1st July

Wednesday 1st July 1

Reading

Reading 1

Tuesday 30th June

Tuesday 30th June 1

Reading

Reading 1

Monday 29th June

Monday 29th June 1

Reading

Reading 1

Friday 26th June

Friday 26th June 1

Reading

Reading 1

Thursday 25th June

Thursday 25th June 1

Reading

Reading 1

Wednesday 14th June

Wednesday 14th June 1

Reading

Reading 1

Tuesday 23rd June

Tuesday 23rd June 1

Reading

Reading 1

Monday 22nd June

Monday 22nd June 1
Picture 1

Friday 19th June

Friday 19th June 1

Reading

Reading 1

Thursday 18th June

Thursday 18th June 1

Reading

Reading 1

Wednesday 17th June

Wednesday 17th June 1

Reading

Reading 1

Tuesday 16th June

Tuesday 16th June 1

Reading

Reading 1

Monday 15th June

Monday 15th June 1

Reading

Reading 1

Friday 12th June

Friday 12th June 1

Reading

Reading 1

Thursday 11th June

Thursday 11th June 1

Reading

Reading 1

Wednesday 10th June

Wednesday 10th June 1

Reading

Reading 1

Computing

Computing 1

Tuesday 9th June

Tuesday 9th June 1
Picture 1

Monday 8th June

Monday 8th June 1

Reading

Reading 1

Friday 5th June

Friday 5th June 1
Picture 1

Thursday 4th June

Thursday 4th June 1

Reading

Reading 1

Wednesday 3rd June

Wednesday 3rd June 1

Reading

Reading 1

Computing

Computing 1

Tuesday 2nd June

Tuesday 2nd June 1

Reading

Reading 1

Monday 1st June

Monday 1st June 1
Picture 1

Friday 22nd May

Friday 22nd May 1
Picture 1

Thursday 21st May

Thursday 21st May 1

Reading

Reading 1

Wednesday 20th May

Wednesday 20th May 1

Reading

Reading 1

Computing

Computing 1

Tuesday 19th May

Tuesday 19th May 1
Picture 1

Monday 18th May

Monday 18th May 1
Picture 1

Friday 15th May

Friday 15th May 1
Picture 1

Thursday 14th May

Thursday 14th May 1
Picture 1

Wednesday 13th May

Wednesday 13th May 1
Picture 1

Tuesday 12th May

Tuesday 12th May 1

Reading

Reading 1

Monday 11th May

Monday 11th May 1

Reading

Reading 1

Thursday 7th May

Thursday 7th May 1
Picture 1

Wednesday 6th May

Wednesday 6th May 1
Picture 1

Tuesday 5th May

Tuesday 5th May 1

Reading

Reading 1

Monday 4th May

Monday 4th May 1
Picture 1

Friday 1st May

Friday 1st May 1
Picture 1

Thursday 30th April

Thursday 30th April 1
Picture 1

Wednesday 29th April

Wednesday 29th April 1

Reading

Reading 1

English - Poetry Flipbook

Computing

 Computing 1

Tuesday 28th April

Tuesday 28th April 1

Reading

Reading 1

Monday 27th April

Monday 27th April 1
Picture 1

Friday 24th April

Friday 24th April 1
Picture 1

Thursday 23rd April

Thursday 23rd April 1
Picture 1

Wednesday 22nd April

Wednesday 22nd April 1

Reading

Reading 1

Computing

Computing 1

Tuesday 21st April

Tuesday 21st April 1

Reading

Reading 1

Monday 20th April

Monday 20th April 1

Reading

Reading 1

We All Have Mental Health

Friday 3rd April

Here's today's schedule.

Here's today's schedule. 1

Reading

Reading 1

Thursday 2nd April

Thursday 2nd April 1

Reading

Reading 1

RE - complete the second task of your choice

Wednesday 1st April

Wednesday 1st April 1

Reading

Reading 1

Tuesday 31st March

Tuesday 31st March 1

Reading

Reading 1

Monday 30th March

Monday 30th March  1

Reading

Reading 1

Computing

Friday 27th March

Friday 27th March 1

Reading

Reading 1

Topic

Topic 1

Thursday 26th March

Thursday 26th March 1

RE - choose one of the tasks to complete this week

Reading

Reading 1

Wednesday 25th March

Wednesday 25th March 1

Reading

Reading 1

Computing

Computing 1

Fox's Biscuits Advert: Funny Panda

An example of a biscuit advert

The Best and Cutest Mcvities Biscuits Adverts

Tuesday 24th March

Tuesday 24th March 1

Reading

Reading 1

Science

Science 1

Additional science

Monday 23rd March

Monday 23rd March 1

Reading

Reading 1

The Shirt Machine

Topic

Topic 1
Top