Menu
Google Translate
Google Search

Woodbridge Junior School

Happy Children Inspired to Learn

Gallery

Friday 27th November- Our winners of the “Respect” award. Well done!

Thursday 27th Nov- Poetry Workshop. The creative juices are flowing as we draft our “Refugee” poems. So impressed!

Tuesday 24th November- Reading some poems written by children on the theme of refugees. Tomorrow we’re planning our own poems.

Standing united against bullies!

Fri 20th November- our responsibility award winners!

Thursday 18th Nov - Experimenting with electric circuits. What’s not to like?!

13th November. We achieved 100% in Fantastic Four. GO EAGLES!

Friday 13th November- Our wonderful creative award winners!

13th November- Countdown to Children in Need!

Still image for this video

Poetry Jump Up

Still image for this video
We all wrote and performed our own version of John Agard’s performance poem. We then filmed them. What a fun lesson!

Friday 6th November- Our fantastic “Confidence” award winners!

Wed 4th November- You could hear a pin drop in here. Everyone reading really quietly.

These are our winners of the basketball dribbling challenge!

PE Tuesday 3rd Nov - Basketball Skills

Still image for this video

Friday 23rd October- Our finished letters ready for posting.

Friday 23rd October- Our Woodbridge Values winners!

Friday 23rd October- 17 pupils out of 21 managed to achieve their Fantastic Four 5 times this half term. Some children did it every week. WOW! Here they are enjoying their hot chocolate and cake outside! Well done and thanks to you all for your support!

Tuesday 20th- Practising our football skills.

Tuesday 20th - Making dragon bones

Friday 16th October. Our Resilience award winners. All the Eagles showed real resilience this week with their attitude towards our tests! Proud of you all!

Friday 9th October- Our “Pride” award winners.

Friday 9th October - Working hard on our Maths Greater Depth challenge.

Reigning champion. 70 continuous skips!

Still image for this video

Who says you have to be a girl to skip?

Still image for this video

Friday 2nd Oct - Our wonderful winners for the Respect award.

Friday 2nd Oct. We’ve done it again. Fantastic Four winners for the second week in a row!

Friday 24th Sept- Our values winners of the week. Well done Archie and Theo.

24th September - The Eagles doing their 3rd Space Learning.

Dance- Gladiator-style.

Still image for this video

Friday 18th September- Our first Woodbridge Values winners of the year. These three Eagles displaying their “Aspirations “ certificates. Well done!

Friday 18th September- The Eagles working hard on their BODMAS in Maths!

Enjoying our Open The Book online assembly,

“Fencing with Keelie and Layla-Grace”

Still image for this video

Fly like an Eagle!

Top